entries are now open for the shorty social good awards start an entry

5th Annual Shorty Social Good Awards Categories

The early deadline is on Wednesday, June 24th, 2020.

12th Annual Influencer Finalists

Arts & Entertainment


Angela Bassett Billy Porter Brie Larson Naomi Scott Rebel Wilson Sophie Turner


Aidy Bryant Lamorne Morris Randall Park Trevor Noah Trevor Wallace Wanda Sykes


Billie Eilish Celine Dion Lil' Nas X Lizzo Missy Elliott TWICE


Adam Sandler Beyoncé Demi Lovato Jennifer Aniston Jonathan Van Ness Zendaya


Benny The Bull Ghetto Spiderman Harper Watters Izzy and Easton King's United Sherrie Silver


Alex Rodriguez Allyson Felix Coco Gauff Megan Rapinoe Simone Manuel Zion Williamson

Content of the Year


🥱 Boooooring 🤏 Just a little bit 🦦 Otter chillin' 🦥 Sloth 🇦🇺 Australian Flag 🧑‍🦯👩‍🦯 Assisted Walking


John Mayer's bottle cap kick Lizzo post AMAs Now we're Friends on Instagram too! Ramen can fix anything Will Smith getting to 50M followers World Record Egg Post


And I Oop Dog Yes Idris Elba on Hot Ones Lady Gaga Eye Roll Marsai Martin at the BET Awards Tesla's Bulletproof Window


Baby Yoda Sipping Tea Gonna tell my kids... Gummy Adele Mr. Sandman Challenge Ok Boomer Woman Yells at Cat

Creative & Media


MAYA THE SAMOYED Puddin Reagandoodle Tito the Raccoon Venus the Two Face Cat Waffles the Cat


Ariel Tejada Cohl's World Jessica Vu Kheris Rogers Letícia F Gomes Nikita Dragun


Amirah Kassem Erik Lamkin Juns Kitchen Naturally.Jo Sam the Cooking Guy Y.Na

House & Home

Bobby Berk Farah Merhi Joanna Gaines Our Faux Farmhouse Ryan Serhant Studio Mcgee

LGBTQ+ Account

Dom and Nick Edison Fan Jammi Dodger Rain Dove Rose and Rosie Ty Turner

Meme/Parody Account

Comments By Celebs Dilfs of DisneyLand PigeonsDoingThings sonny5ideup Subway Creatures Thoughts of Dog


Buttered Side Down Caitlin Doughty jackstauber Jan Erichsen Pro Bird Rights The Nekci Menij Show


Adam Hillman Dave Pollot Mike Bennett Art Pablo Rochat Positively Present strawberrypuffcake


Adut Akech Aquaria Carmen Carrera Edgar Artis Menswear Dog Tabria Majors

Health & Wellness

Chloe Ting Diary of a Fit Mommy Massy Arias Megan Jayne Crabbe The Sad Ghost Club Wheels2Walking


Caitlin Dickerson Hannah Morales Mina Kimes Mona Chalabi Stephen A. Smith Yamiche Alcindor


Chachi Gonzales Cherry Wallis Color Me Courtney Jose Zuniga Les Do Makeup Raven Navera

Parenting, Family and Kids

Team 2 Moms The Bramfam The Bucket List Family The McClure Family The Rush Fam Through Our Eyes

Team Internet

Breakout YouTuber

Jennelle Eliana Jordyn Woods Niko Omilana Noah Schnapp Supercar Blondie Talia Mar


Avani Gregg Brittany_Broski Emmy Howie Mandel Just Sul theewilliam45

YouTube Comedian

CalebCity Eddy Burback Kiera Bridget Morgan Adams Sarah Schauer Scott Cramer

YouTube Musician

BlackGryph0n Catie Turner LLusion Pomplamoose Sam Tsui SethEverman


Adam Waheed Laetitia KY Poorly Drawn Lines Strange Planet Wolfgang World Record Egg

Twitch Streamer

AnneMunition dakotaz LilyPichu Loeya Maria Lopez MrFreshAsian

YouTube Ensemble

Dope or Nope Kian and JC Montoya Twinz Sam and Colby Squirmy and Grubs YouTwoTV


ContraPoints Eugenia Cooney Jeffree Star MrBeast Vereena Sayed Wengie

Tech & Innovation


Amanda Nguyen Bindi & Robert Irwin Greta Thunberg Oluwaseun Ayodeji Osowobi Paul Nicklen and Cristina Mittermeier Shaymaa Ismaa’eel


Conan O'Brien Emma Chamberlain Gaby Dunn Jenna Fischer and Angela Kinsey MKBHD Nikole Hannah-Jones


Azzyland bugha Gloom LazarBeam NoisyButters Vanoss Gaming


Carrie DeJong Eva zu Beck Fearless & Far Haley Dasovich Maryjane VagaBrothers

About the Shorty Awards

The Shorty Awards honor the best of social media.

Millions of people participate in The Shortys to recognize individuals and organizations producing great content on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Twitch, TikTok, Snapchat, and the rest of the social web.

entries are open for the shorty social good awards. the early deadline is on june 24th!