Entries for Brands & Agencies now open! Enter now

Big Time Rush

is a Shorty Award finalist!

Kendall Schmidt, Carlos PenaVega, James Maslow and Logan Henderson. Download our album 24/seven here: t.co/gy64F46aJR

www.btrband.com - 3,603,695 followers

Finalist in Band & TV Show chosen by the community

283 nominations in Music

109 nominations in Activism

75 nominations in Charity

47 nominations in Shoty Awards

36 nominations in Shoty Award

Recent Nominations

August 26, 2014

Desde el 16/02/2014 ♥ #SongForYou tiene otro significado para mi JAJAJA #ShortyAward #Band @bigtimerush

August 26, 2014

guys i just fell of my chair Kendork, Jeta, Los, Austin.. It's all too much! #KCAᅠ #VoteUKMahomies #ShortyAwards #band @bigtimerush

7th Annual Shorty Awards Categories

About the Shorty Awards

The Shorty Awards honor the best of social media. Millions of people participate in The Shortys to recognize individuals and organizations producing great content on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, YouTube, Foursquare and the rest of the social web. The 7th annual ceremony will be held in April 2015 in New York City and live streamed internationally.

Our Esteemed Partners

New York Life A&E Be Original Univision BN College Cox Business HBO